Verein der Reformierten Bernischen Katechetinnen und Katecheten

Vorstand

Vorstand

Vorstandsmitglieder

Präsidentin
Katrin Wittwer, Belp katrin.wittwer@refbe-katecheten.ch

Vizepräsidentin
Susanne Evangelisti, Oberburg susanne.evangelisti@refbe-katecheten.ch

Sekretariat
Alfred Schlatter, Seedorf/BE alfred.schlatter@refbe-katecheten.ch

Kassierin
Jacqueline Wenger, Heimenhausen jacqueline.wenger@refbe-katecheten.ch

kat echo
Barbara Meyer Schäfer, Nidau barbara.meyer.schaefer@refbe-katecheten.ch

Homepage
Brigitte Kiener, Thun brigitte.kiener@refbe-katecheten.ch

Beisitzerin
Silvia Fueter, Bern silvia.fueter@refbe-katecheten.ch